Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 07 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Saturday Social at La Moye
Sun Jul 15 @12:00 - 05:00PM
Young Adults Herm Trip
Sun Jul 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Young Adults Fishing with Mark and Jenny
Tue Jul 24 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities Fairy Ring Walk
Thu Jul 26 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities Foil Printing Workshop
Tue Jul 31 @10:45 - 03:00PM
Holiday Activities - Herm Trip (BYO Picnic)
Thu Aug 02 @16:00 - 04:45PM
Holiday Activities - Petit Train
Sat Aug 04 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Saturday Social at La Moye
Tue Aug 07 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities - Saumarez Park
Thu Aug 09 @16:30 - 06:00PM
Holiday Activities - Sailing

Diary Dates July-Dec 2018

Our Diary Dates for the remainder of 2018 are now available by clicking here. You will be able to find details of all planned events, the link will be..

Wigwam seeking new Chairperson

Wigwam are currently seeking a committed Chairperson to oversee our board. This is an exciting opportunity to lead Wigwam as we enter our 20th year o..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288