Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 23 @18:00 - 08:00PM
Young Adults North Show
Thu Aug 24 @13:00 - 02:30PM
Rugby Fun Session with the Rugby Development Officer
Tue Aug 29 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday (with the Scouts)
Thu Aug 31 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Sausmarez Manor and Sculpture Trail
Sat Sep 09 @14:30 - 04:00PM
Saturday Social - La Moye
Tue Sep 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Drop In - Les Ozouets
Sat Sep 16 @16:30 - 06:30PM
SIBS Bowling
Sun Sep 24 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Young Adults - Les Ozouets
Tue Oct 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Drop In - Les Ozouets
Thu Oct 05 @19:00 - 09:30PM
Pub Games evening for Fathers

July-December 2017

We have been hard at work in recent weeks planning in activities for the remainder of 2017. This includes details of our Summer Activities Programme, ..

AGM and Annual Report for 2016

On 28th March 2017 Wigwam held our Annual General Meeting at the Youth Commission. 2016 proved to be a year of change for Wigwam with two staff member..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288