Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 23 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Teddy Bears' Picnic
Tue Jul 26 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Summer at Styx
Wed Jul 27 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Young Adult Bowling
Sun Jul 31 @14:30 - 05:30PM
Young Adult Family Social
Tue Aug 02 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Summer at Styx
Wed Aug 03 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Young Adult Kite Making and Chippy Lunch
Tue Aug 09 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Summer at Styx
Wed Aug 10 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Young Adult Kite Flying and Picnic
Sat Aug 13 @18:00 - 09:00PM
Young Adult Scavenger Hunt
Mon Aug 15 @12:00 - 03:00PM
Family Bike Ride and Picnic

Annual General Meeting 2016

            Please let James know if you can make it!       

Children and Young People Plan

The February Billet was published today containing the final versions of both the Supported Living and Ageing Well Strategy (SLAWS) and the Children a..

June Family Social replaced with Oatlands Fun Evening

Please note our June Family Saturday Social has been replaced with a Family Fun Evening at Oatlands - same date but different time. Please see our dia..

Deputy Arrun Wilkie is the new States’ Champion for Disabled People

Deputy Arrun Wilkie has worked closely with Deputy John Gollop over the last two years, taking up disability issues on behalf of individuals with vari..

Jane Stephens to Co-Chair Disability Strategy

News from the GDA: Jane Stephens to drive Disability Strategy forward July 17th, 2014 Jane StephensThe Social Policy Group (part of Policy Council) ..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288