Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Drop In - Les Ozouets
Sat Jul 08 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Saturday Social - La Moye
Sat Jul 22 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Teddy Bears Picnic
Tue Jul 25 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesdays (with B-Creative Dance)
Fri Jul 28 @14:00 - 03:30PM
Sailing with the Sailing Trust
Sun Jul 30 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Young Adults - Les Ozouets
Tue Aug 01 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday
Thu Aug 03 @12:00 - 02:30PM
GSPCA Picnic and Tour
Mon Aug 07 @12:00 - 03:00PM
Cycling and picnic on the Track
Tue Aug 08 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday

July-September 2017

We have been hard at work in recent weeks planning in activities for the remainder of 2017. This includes details of our Summer Activities Programme, ..

AGM and Annual Report for 2016

On 28th March 2017 Wigwam held our Annual General Meeting at the Youth Commission. 2016 proved to be a year of change for Wigwam with two staff member..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288